Goddess Worship according to Zodiac Sign (Sun Sign)

During Navratri, devotees worship nine incarnations of Maa Shakti according to their own way. To please the Goddess, devotees follow all the rituals while worshipping Maa Durga. Although, Goddess will be pleased with all the devotional activities (Bhakti) and worshipping with the pure heart but if people do the navratri puja according to Zodiac Sign (Rashi) then they can get the special blessings of respective Goddess, belong to their Zodiac Sign (Rashi).

According to astrology, every zodiac sign’s (Rashi) God and Ruler Planet are different. Same way, for every zodiac sign’s (Rashi) Goddess is also different. To make their Zodiac Sign powerful & effective, to destroy the life’s difficult problem, to get promotion and to get the peace of mind, devotees should worship the Goddess related to their Zodiac Sign. Below, check which Goddess you should worship according to your Sun Sign during navratri.

1- Goddess to Worship for Aries (Mesha Rashi):

Devotees, who belong to Aries Sign, should worship "Skand Mata" during Chaitra Navratri and Sharad Navratri. These devotees should also recite Durga Chalisa and Durga Saptashati on each day of navratri puja.

Worship Navratri Goddess according to Sun Signs - Zodiac Sign
2- Goddess to Worship for Taurus (Vrishabha Rashi):

Devotees belonging to Taurus zodiac sign should worship “Goddess Mahagauri” during nine days of navratri. People should recite “Lalitha Sahasranamam Stotram or Lalita Sahasra Namam Stotra” during navratri to get the good life partner and removing all the problems coming in the way of marriage.

3- Goddess for Gemini Sign (Mithun Rashi):

Goddess Brahmacharini is related to Gemini zodiac sign so devotees should worship Brahmacharini Maa and recite “Tara Kawach” during all the days of navratri. Gemini Sun Sign’s people will get the blessing of wisdom and knowledge.

4- Goddess for Cancer Zodiac Sign (Karka Rashi):

Devotees belong to Cancer sign should worship “Maa Shailputri” and recite Lakshmi Sahasranama daily during Chaitra Navratri and Sharad Navratri. Goddess Shailputri will remove all kinds of fear from you.

5- Goddess for Leo Sun Sign (Simha/Sinh Rashi):

The people belonging to Leo sun sign (Simha Rashi) should worship “Goddess Kushmanda” and chant Durga mantras during navratri puja to please Maa Kushmanda. Maa Kushmanda blesses the devotees and removes the fear of demon and its forces.

6- Goddess to Worship for Virgo Sun Sign (Kanya Rashi):

Devotees related to Virgo Sun sign should worship “Goddess Brahmacharini” during navratri puja. Lakshmi mantra should be chanted by this sign’s devotees in a given time period. Goddess will provide you wisdom and remove all the problems coming in your way of receiving knowledge.

7- Goddess for Libra Sun Sign (Tula Rashi):

Libra Sun sign’s devotees should worship “Goddess Mahagauri”. People should recite the first chapter of Durga Saptashati or Kali Chailsa during nine days of navratri. Goddess will remove all the problems of marriage and bless you.

8- Goddess for Scorpio Zodiac Sign (Vrischika Rashi):

People belonging to this Rashi should worship Goddess Skand Mata. Devotees should recite “Durga Saptashati” during navratri to get the excellent results and blessings.

9- Goddess for Sagittarius Sign (Dhanu Rashi):

The devotees, who belong to Sagittarius zodiac sign (Dhanu Rashi), should worship Goddess Chandraghanta. People should perform Maa Chandraghanta puja with all the rituals. Goddess will remove all the obstacles coming in your way and bless you good fortune.

10- Goddess for Capricorn Sign (Makar Rashi):

People belonging to Makar Rashi, should worship Maa Kalaratri during nine days of navratri. Capricon people should chant “Navarna Mantra” to please goddess Kalaratri. She will remove fear of enemy & fire and ignorance. People should chant following mantra during navratri puja.

“Om Aim Hreem Kleem Chamundaye Viche”.

11- Goddess for Aquarius Zodiac Sign (Kumbha Rashi):

Aquarius zodiac sign’s devotees should worship Goddess Kalaratri. People should recite “Kunjika Strota” or “Devi Kavach” during navratri. Goddess Kali removes the fear of natural disasters.

12- Goddess for Pisces Zodiac Sign (Meen Rashi):

Devotees belonging to Pisces Zodiac Sign should worship Maa Chandraghanta. One should chant “Baglamukhi Mantra” with Haldi Mala (Rosary). By worshipping and chanting mantra, one can get free from all the hurdles of life and fears.

This is the detail of the navratri puja according to Zodiac sign. Devotees can worship all other Goddess too during navratri time but according to Sun Sign (Rashi), you can get the maximum benefits and more blessings of Goddess. During Navratri Festival 2020, Worship Goddess according to your Sun Sign.